Board and Committee Members

Executive Board

President: Tracy Proctor

First Vice President: Laurie Thompson

Second Vice President: Marj Broadhead

Treasurer: Nadine Johnson

Secretary: Vacant

Past President: Bob McAllister


Membership Coordinator: Christine Selbstaedt

Workshop Coordinator:  Vacant

Exhibition Coordinator: Vacant

Exhibition Volunteer Coordinator: Laurie Thompson

Publicity: John Abbott

Social Media: Cynthia Postma

Newsletter Coordinator: Vacant

Art Avenue Liaison: Maureen Flynn-Burhoe

Program Coordinator:  Vacant

Gallery Liaison: Ron Czemeres

Social Committee: Amanda Crozier

DVD Library: Andy MacDonell

Jury Coordinator: Vacant

Title Cards: Karen Oliver and Linda Clowes

Brochures: Paula Hawkes

Mailing List: Chris Bartels

Invitation Design and Printing: Terri Finnegan

Bio Book: Deanna Beaujot